Fayston Town Hall Energy Improvements

ribbon cutting

Fayston ribbon cutting with Governor Douglas celebrates energy retrofits at Town Hall. See Times Argus Article 1-2-11, Fayston Municipal Building gets Biomass Heat System. From left to right: Patty Greene-Swift; David Frank; Robert Vasseur of the Fayston SelectBoard; Mike Quenneville, project supervisor and Fayston resident; Gov. Douglas; Patti Lewis, assistant town clerk; Ed Read and Jared Cadwell of the Fayston Select Board; Marc DiMario; Joshua Schwartz, Executive Director of the Mad River Valley Planning District; and Cyril Swift. In the background is Fayston’s wood pellet silo.